Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Council Meetings
In This Section
School budget conversations
School budget conversations

High Schools

FAIR
March 13, 6pm (community meeting) in school flex space
March 15, 4pm (school steering committee) in school link lounge

Edison
Site council already provided feedback on budget on Feb. 15.
Survey available to parents during parent-teacher conferences Feb. 16-17
Survey link emailed to families on Feb. 21

Henry
March 7 (site council)

Heritage
March 2, 330-5pm (site council)

North
March 8, 530pm (site council)
March 15, 315pm (ILT)

Roosevelt
March 2, (community meeting)

South
March 29, (site council)

Washburn
February 23, 430-7pm

Wellstone
March 7, (site council)
March 17, (site council)


Middle Schools
Franklin
Northeast

Anthony Middle
March 14, 4:30pm (site council/community meeting) in media center
Contact - MaiChang.Vue@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anwatin Middle
March 15, 4:15pm (site council)
Contact - Lorraine.Rhodes-Dix@mpls.k12.mn.us

Field Middle
March 1, 4pm (site council)
Survey about budget went out to families on Feb. 19.
Contact - VaNita.Miller@mpls.k12.mn.us

Olson Middle
March 9, 4:30-5:30pm (site council)
Contact - Steven.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ramsey Middle
March 7, 5-6pm (site council)
Contact - Erin.Rathke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sanford Middle
March 9, 5pm (site council)
Contact - Emily.Palmer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Elementary Schools
Bethune
Cityview
Hall
Kenny
Sheridan

Andersen
January 16 (coffee with community)
February 21 (site council)
February 24 (parent involvement day)
Contact - Denise.Wells@mpls.k12.mn.us

Anishinabe
March 6, 1-230pm
Contact - Laura.Sullivan@mpls.k12.mn.us

Armatage
March 9, 5:30pm (site council)
Contact - Joan.Franks@mpls.k12.mn.us

Bancroft
February 27, 5:30pm (site council)
Contact - Erin.Glynn@mpls.k12.mn.us

Barton
March 9, 4:30-6:30pm (open to Barton community)
March 15, 4-5pm (open to Barton community)
Contact - Rebecca.Patton@mpls.k12.mn.us

Burroughs
February 28, 5-630pm (site council)
March 21 (site council)
March 28, 5-630pm (site council)
Contact - Ana.Bartl@mpls.k12.mn.us

Bryn Mawr
Feb 27, 7:30pm (site council)
Contact - Kristi.Ward@mpls.k12.mn.us

Dowling
March 3 (site council)
Contact - Lloyd.Winfield@mpls.k12.mn.us

Emerson
March 7, 4-5:30pm (site council and PTA)
Contact - Aaron.Arredondo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Green Central
March 21, 430-530pm (site council)
Contact - Matthew.Arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hale
March 15, 330pm (ILT)
Contact - Ryan.Fitzgerald@mpls.k12.mn.us

Folwell
March 8, 330pm (advisory committee) room 103
Contact - Ronald.Salazar@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hiawatha
March 8, (site council)
Contact - Debbie.Regnier@mpls.k12.mn.us

Hmong International
March 6, 5-7pm
Contact - Debora.Brooks-Golden@mpls.k12.mn.us

Howe
March 8 (site council)
March 15 (if needed – site council)
Contact - Kevin.Oldenburg@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jefferson
March 16, 430-530pm (parent meeting) in media center
Contact - Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jenny Lind
February 28, 8:45-9:45am
Contact - Delon.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Keewaydin
March 9, 5:30-6:30pm (site council)
Contact - Lashawn.Ray@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kenwood
March 2, 4pm (site council) at media center
March 9, 4pm (site council) at media center
March 23, 4pm (site council) at media center
Contact - Christine.Madden@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lake Harriet Upper and Lower
February 28, 5-7pm (site council) at Upper media center
March 21, 5-7pm (site council) at Upper media center
Contact - Merry.Tilleson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Loring
March 10, 5:30-7:30pm (families)
Contact - Ryan.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lucy Laney
March 6, 1pm (site council)
Contact - Mauri.Melander@mpls.k12.mn.us

Lyndale
March 22, 3:30-5pm (site council)
Contact - Andree.James@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marcy
March 2, 6-730pm (parent meeting)
Contact - Donna.Andrews@mpls.k12.mn.us

Nellie Stone Johnson
February 13, 9am (site council)
Contact - Amy.Luehmann@mpls.k12.mn.us

Northrop
March 3, 2:30-3:30pm meet with principal (check-in at office)
March 9, 4-5pm in media center (site council)
March 16, 6:30-8pm (PTA) meeting in media center
Contact - Jahnke@mpls.k12.mn.us

Pillsbury
March 7, 5-630pm (site council)
Contact - Jonathan.Luknic@mpls.k12.mn.us

Pratt
March 13, 8am (site council)
Contact - Nancy.Vague@mpls.k12.mn.us

Seward
March 9, (PTA and site council)
March 10, (Site Council)
Contact - Tammy.Goetz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sullivan
March 28 (parent meeting)
Contact - Jennifer.Hedberg@mpls.k12.mn.us
Waite Park
March 6, 4-5pm (site council)
Contact - Rochelle.Mcginness@mpls.k12.mn.us

Whittier
March 16, 6:15-7:30pm in media center (site council)
Contact - Norma.Gibbs@mpls.k12.mn.us

Windom
March 14, 4:30pm (site council)
Contact - James.Clark@mpls.k12.mn.us

Webster
March 16, 530-6pm (site council)
Contact - Ginger.Kranz@mpls.k12.mn.us

Wenonah
March 9, 5:30-6:30pm (site council)
Contact - Lashawn.Ray@mpls.k12.mn.us

Alternative Schools
Minneapolis Academy & Career Center

Harrison
March 1, 3:30pm (site council)
Contact - Nathan.Hampton@mpls.k12.mn.us

Longfellow
March 1, 4pm (site council)
Contact - Padmini.Udupa@mpls.k12.mn.us

MPS Metro SJ
March 6, 10am
Contact - Jane.Mortenson@mpls.k12.mn.us

River Bend Education Center
March 9, noon (site council)
Contact - Jody.Delau@mpls.k12.mn.us

Stadium View
No meetings
Contact - Rhonda.Larkin@mpls.k12.mn.us

Transition Plus
February 16 (site council)
February 24 (ILT)
Contact - Jason.Backes@mpls.k12.mn.us