Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff List
In This Section
Name
Title and Role
Email
Phone
Gail Plewacki

Executive Director of Communications

Gail.Plewacki@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0232
Dirk Tedmon

Media Relations Specialist

Dirk.Tedmon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0227
Regan Carstensen

Communications & Public Affairs Specialist

Regan.Carstensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0237‚Äč
Kendra Tillberry

Communications & Public Affairs Specialist

Kendra.Tillberry@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0062
Alex Parke

Creative Design Services Coordinator

Alex.Parke@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0239
Ben Anderson

Multimedia Communications Specialist

Benjamin.Anderson@mps.k12.mn.us612.668.0236
Shanique Williams

Communications & Public Affairs Specialist

Shanique.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0233